Wisma Hua Zong opening ceremony

Honorary Advisor of MHMBA cum President of the Federation of Chinese Associations Malaysia (Hua Zong) Tan Sri Pheng Yin Huah said it seemed to be ‘Mission Impossible’ at the outset when he first started to raise ...

4 Days 3 Nights Shanghai Business Trip

To all Committee Members, We are pleased to inform that MHMBA will organize a 4 Days 3 Nights Shanghai Business Trip on 24th – 27th November 2013.  This tour is targeted to visit the "2013 China International Hardwar ...

Notice of The Tenth (10th) Committee Meeting

To: All Committee Members  Notice of The Tenth (10th) Committee Meeting Please be informed that the Tenth (10th) Committee Meeting of the 8th board of directors will be held at 16th November 2013, Saturday, 2:30PM, at ...

华总大厦开幕大典

Honorary Advisor of MHMBA cum President of the Federation of Chinese Associations Malaysia (Hua Zong) Tan Sri Pheng Yin Huah said it seemed to be ‘Mission Impossible’ at the outset when he first started to raise ...

4天3夜上海商务考察团

敬致:全体董事/各属会会员 马来西亚五金机械建材总商会订於2013年11月24日至27日,主办4天3夜上海商务考察团。此行程主要参观,由全国工商联五金机电商会等单位 ...

第8届董事会第10次董事会议通知书

敬致:会务顾问、全体董事、各属会会长     先生台鉴   第8届董事会第10次董事会议通知书 玆订于2013年11月16日(星期六)下午2时30分,于本会3楼会议厅召开第 ...